It's great when we can all get together (and we still can!)

It’s always great to get together and chat about our dance businesses


Get ideas, support, motivation, inspiration and build connections – if you are a dance teacher, or you run a dance business or a performing arts business, come and join us online each month via zoom and connect with like minded people.

It’s a relaxed and informal get together – and everyone is welcome.

Here to help and support each other in all genres of dance and the arts

Our online meetings are usually on the first Thursday of each month at 10am-11am London Time via zoom:

Thursday 4th November

Thursday 2nd December – wear something festive 😉 

Thursday 6th January 2022

Thursday 3rd February

Thursday 3rd March

Thursday 7th April

Thursday 5th May

Thursday 2nd June

Thursday 7th July

Thursday 4th August

Thursday 1st September

Thursday 6th October

Thursday 3rd November

Thursday 1st December – wear something festive 😉


Complete the form below to be sent the zoom invite